The Alliance

Meet Our Team 

Small but mighty, the New York State Alliance staff works tirelessly to serve member Ys over a variety of disciplines with the common goal of providing Ys with the resources necessary to make the greatest impact on their communities.

Kyle Stewart
Executive Director
kstewart@ymcanys.org

Mary Kay Polston
Director of Member Advancement
mpolston@ymcanys.org

Rob Totaro
Associate Director of Member Advancement
rtotaro@ymcanys.org

Drew Caldwell
Director of Youth Development
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org

Paige Hughes
Director of Healthy Living
phughes@ymcanys.org

Belinda Heckler
Director of Public Policy
bheckler@ymcanys.org

Kiara Mantz
Project Assistant
kmantz@ymcanys.org